Home

>

About

>

Staff

Staff

Qingbin Cui

Director, Build America Center

cui@umd.edu

Kathleen Frankle

Communications Director

kfrankle@umd.edu

Sasha Page

Capacity Building Lead, REBEL

sasha.page@rebelgroup.com

Marcel Ham

Technical Assistance Specialist, REBEL

marcel.ham@rebelgroup.com

Wim Verdouw

Technical Assistance Specialist, REBEL

wim.verdouw@rebelgroup.com

Baabak Ashuri

Professor, Georgia Tech

baabak@gatech.edu

Michael J. Garvin

Professor, Virginia Tech

garvin@vt.edu

Samuel Labi

Professor, Purdue University

labi@purdue.edu

Michael Bennon

Managing Director, Stanford Global Projects Center

mbennon@stanford.edu

Douglas J. Besharov

Professor, University of Maryland

besharov@umd.edu

©2022 Build America Center